The Songreaver’s Tale

My young-adult fantasy series follows the adventures of a young orphan named Garrett, taken in by a mysterious coven of necromancers after his home is destroyed by the army of a ruthless dragon lord. Garrett struggles to survive and make a new home in a city where the dead walk and magic is a way of life.

Learn more here





The Tanys Series

A dark fantasy series chronicling the adventures of the beautiful yet savage barbarian Tanys as she explores a primal world, wielding her blades against ravenous beasts, foul demons, and cruel sorcerers that hunger for her body and soul.

WARNING: Contains Adult Content

Learn more here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *